Ms. Herr when online

collage & montage draftings

please excuse me while I claim my blog

Posted by Ms. Herr on 07.6.2009

Did you know you can claim your blog(s) on Technorati? I did, or rather, have. For a very long time. Like months and months and months. And I’m onlly just doing it today. By writing a whole post for the sole purpose of publishing the code guc53szv8y somewhere in my blog. Procrastination FTW! Or FTL! Whatever, just better late than never.

Note: When you go to claim your own blog, don’t use that guc5 blah blah blah code. That one was just for Ms. Herr when online.

Leave a Reply

 
